Kontakta oss

Karlqvist's Smide

Växel: +46 510-48 84 40

Besöksadress / Postadress

Brantbäcksgatan 6

531 33 Lidköping

Leveransadress

Wennerbergsvägen 37A

531 33 Lidköping

Fakturaadresser

faktura@ksabsmide.se

PEPPOL-id 0007:5564968302

Daniel Christensson

VD / Inköp

Direktnummer: +46 510-48 84 47

Mobil: +46 735-32 88 59

Mail: daniel.christensson@ksabsmide.se

Kristina Ljung Eliesson

Ekonomichef

Mobil: +46 732-05 10 53

Mail: kristina.l.eliesson@ksabsmide.se

Ulf Christensson

Fakturering

Direktnummer: +46 510-48 84 41

Mobil: +46 705-37 99 96

Mail: ulf.christensson@ksabsmide.se

Patrik Magnusson

Verkstadschef

Direktnummer: +46 510-48 84 45

Mobil: +46 730-75 69 77

Mail: patrik.magnusson@ksabsmide.se

Mikael Edman

Verkmästare Stålbyggnad

Direktnummer: +46 510-48 84 46

Mobil: +46 760-27 53 80

Mail: mikael.edman@ksabsmide.se

Peter Bäckman

Verkmästare Industri

Direktnummer: +46 510-48 84 43

Mobil: +46 709-14 41 21

Mail: peter.backman@ksabsmide.se

Anders Högman

Skärning / Valsning

Direktnummer: +46 510-48 84 44

Mobil: +46 763-37 74 48

Mail: anders.hogman@ksabsmide.se

Andreas Eliesson

Kvalitetschef / Svetsansvarig

Direktnummer: +46 510-48 84 49

Mobil: +46 763-10 23 33

Mail: andreas.eliesson@ksabsmide.se

Daniel Christensson

VD / Inköp

Direktnummer: +46 510-48 84 47

Mobil: +46 735-32 88 59

Mail: daniel.christensson@ksabsmide.se

Kristina Ljung Eliesson

Ekonomichef

Mobil: +46 732-05 10 53

Mail: kristina.l.eliesson@ksabsmide.se

Ulf Christensson

Fakturering

Direktnummer: +46 510-48 84 41

Mobil: +46 705-37 99 96

Mail: ulf.christensson@ksabsmide.se

Patrik Magnusson

Verkstadschef

Direktnummer: +46 510-48 84 45

Mobil: +46 730-75 69 77

Mail: patrik.magnusson@ksabsmide.se

Peter Bäckman

Verkmästare Industri

Direktnummer: +46 510-48 84 43

Mobil: +46 709-14 41 21

Mail: peter.backman@ksabsmide.se

Mikael Edman

Verkmästare Stålbyggnad

Direktnummer: +46 510-48 84 46

Mobil: +46 760-27 53 80

Mail: olof.ostman@ksabsmide.se

Andreas Eliesson

Kvalitetschef

Direktnummer: +46 510-48 84 49

Mobil: +46 763-10 23 33

Mail: andreas.eliesson@ksabsmide.se

Anders Högman

Skärning / Valsning

Direktnummer: +46 510-48 84 44

Mobil: +46 763-37 74 48

Mail: andreas.eliesson@ksabsmide.se